MtgSuomi.fi

Muu MTG => Sääntöongelmat => Aiheen aloitti: Anssi - 26.04.07 - klo 21:09

Otsikko: Muraganda Petroglyphs
Kirjoitti: Anssi - 26.04.07 - klo 21:09
Mikä määritellään abilityksi? Onko Imperiosaurilla abilityä? Entä Barkhide Mauler? Krosan Colossus?
Otsikko: Vs: Muraganda Petroglyphs
Kirjoitti: Polari - 26.04.07 - klo 21:27
Mikään mainitsemistasi creatureista ei saa bonusta. Future Sightin FAQista:

* Muraganda Petroglyphs gives a bonus only to creatures that have no rules text at all. This includes true vanilla creatures (such as Grizzly Bears), face-down creatures, many tokens, and creatures that have lost their abilities (due to Ovinize, for example). Any ability of any kind, including things like "Cycling {2}" or "Crimson Kobolds is red," means the creature doesn't get the bonus.