No voihan nenä! Tuhosin vahingossa deFreakin vastauksen kun siivosin tätä ketjua, sori.
600.4a. When a player leaves the game, all objects (see rule 200.8) owned by that player leave the game, all spells and abilities controlled by that player on the stack cease to exist, and any change-of-control effects which give that player control of any objects end. Then, if there are any objects still controlled by that player, those objects leave the game. This is not a state-based effect. It happens as soon as the player leaves the game. A player leaving the game doesnt affect combat damage on the stack.
Token siis palautuu omistajalleen, kuten Erkka sanoikin.
~jari