Sain sellaisen oletuksen FAQ:sta, että kun on valittu joukko kohteita, niin valitaan niiltä jotkin countterit mitä niillä on, ja laitetaan sellainen lisää (ettei voi laittaa joiksen tyyppistä countteria joka on kohteella).
Esim. Creaturella on sekä +1/+1 counter että divinity counter, jolloinka voisi valita voin toisen?
701.23a To proliferate, choose any number of permanents with one or more counters on them, and choose any number of players with one or more counters. For each permanent chosen this way, choose a counter on that permanent, then put another of those counters on it. For each player chosen this way, choose a counter that player has, then he or she gets another of those counters.
Olenko oikeassa?